Mamua		
NÉHRU HOM	OEOPATHIC COLLHEGE & HOSPIT	
Name Of Committee	Name of the Officer/Official	Designating /Work assigned
RTI	Dr. Leena Vasant Chhatre	Public Information Officer(PIO)
	Dr. Sunita Minj	Assistant Public Information
		Officer(PIO) and Nodal Officer
		for RTI online Portal
	Dr. Abdul Motin Molla	Transparency Officer
E-Sanjeevani	Dr. Dhananjay Shukla	Chairperson
	Dr. sunita minj	Member
	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Member
Quality	Dr. Rashmi Choudhary	Chairperson
Control/Technical	Dr. Meena Pakl	Member
Verification	Sh. R.P. Rana	Member
College Council Committee	Dr. Seema Rai	Chairperson
	Dr. Anu Rajesh	Member
	Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Shukla	Member
	Dr. Vandana	Member
	Dr. George Mathew	Member
	Dr. Rashmi Chouwdhary	Member
	Dr. Bipin Jethani	Member
	Dr. Rakesh Thakkar	Member
	Dr. Thankaraj	Member
	Dr. Parul	Member
	Dr. Sapna	Member
	Dr. S.K. Mishra	Member
	Dr. Meena	Member
	Dr. Rekha Thomas	Member
Tender Uploading and Evaluation Committee	Dr. Rakesh Thakkar	Chairperson
	Dr. Parul G Wadhwani	Member
	Dr. Dhananjay Kumar Shukla	Member
	Dr. Ram Hans Meena	Member
	Sh. Dhananjay Kumar Azad	Member
Biometric Attendance Monitoring Committee	Dr. Seema Rai	Chairperson
	Dr. Thankaraj B	Member
	Dr Anu Rajesh	Member
	Sh. Ram Hans Meena	Member
	Smt. Sara Jeze	Member
Committee	Dr. Priya Malhotra	Chairperson
	Dr. parul G. Wadhwani	Member
	Dr. Vandana Chopra	Member
National Action plan or Climate Change and Human Health Program	Dr. George Mathew	Chairperson
	Dr. Pinky Panday	Member
	Dr. Meena Pal	Member
	Mrs. Vanitha	Member
Delhi Government Project of Outsourcing of Laboratotry Services	Dr. Mohit Mathur	Chairperson
		Member
	Dr. Sapna Gupta	
	Dr. George Mathew	Member
	Dr. Parul G. Wadhwani	Member
	Dr. Anu Rajesh	Member
	Dr. Mohit Mathur	Chairperson
ntern Management	Dr. George Mathur	Member

1021

A.O. & M

Manual of Committee Dr. Parul G Wadhwani Member Dr. Abdul Motin Molla Member Dr. Thankaraj B Chairperson Social Media Related Dr. Rekha Thomas Member Matters Dr. Anu Rajesh Member Dr. Rashmi Chouwdhary Chairperson Vigilance Committee Sh. Narender Kumar Dealing Dr. Annapurna Sarangi Chairperson Dr. Abdul Motin Molla Member Purchase Committee Sh. Ram Hans Meena Member Sh. Dhananjay Kumar Azad Member

-- AOFOPATITIO

A.O. & H

81/